About CLTCC Calendar

October 2018

Select Calendars:

October 19 Friday

About CLTCC

Pink Out Day

Friday, October 19 @ 12:00 am - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday

October 22 Monday

October 23 Tuesday

October 24 Wednesday

About CLTCC

Last Day to Withdraw with "W"

Wednesday, October 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 25 Thursday

October 26 Friday

October 27 Saturday

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday

October 30 Tuesday

About CLTCC

Blood Drive at Huey P. Long Campus

Tuesday, October 30 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 31 Wednesday