PrintShare
Text Size:Increase Text SizeDecrease Text Size

Central Louisiana Technical Community College

Central Louisiana Technical Community College - Alexandria Campus 

4311 South macArthur Drive · Alexandria, LA 71301




    Ph. 318-487-5439 
    Fx. 318-487-5970
 

Administrative Staff
Rodney Ellis, Ed.D., Chancellor
rodneyellis@cltc.edu

Carol Hebert, Interim Campus Dean/Chief Academic Services/Student Services Officer
chebert@cltc.edu

Sandra Lemoine, Administrative Assistant/Institutional Research
sandralemoine@cltc.edu

Marvinette Holly, Workforce Dev/Adult Education
mholly@cltc.edu

Elizabeth Bynog, Controller
ebynog@cltc.edu

Sharon Laycock, Ed.D., IT Manager
sharonlaycock@cltc.edu

Carol Theriot, IT Maintenance
ctheriot@cltc.edu

Andrea Sasser, Grant Accountant
andreasasser@cltc.edu


Campus staff

La'Keitha Bell, Interim Director of Student Services /Financial Aid
lbell@cltc.edu

Sandra Powell, Student Services
spowell@cltc.edu

Rebeka Wilson, Student Services
rebekawilson@cltc.edu

Ellen Johnson, Bursar
ellenjohnson@cltc.edu

Donald Killmer, Maintenance
dkillmer@cltc.edu

Darrell Williams, Maintenance
dwilliams@cltc.edu

Faculty

Barbara O'Neal, Business Technology/Depat. Head
boneal@cltc.edu

Sandra Webb, Business Technology
sandrawebb@cltc.edu

Sue Racine, Business Technology
sracine@cltc.edu

Jacqueline Carr, Developmental Studies 
jcarr@cltc.edu

Clay Ducote, Drafting
cducote@cltc.edu

Norman White, IET/IMMT
nwhite@cltc.edu

Gary Yelm, Safety/Instructor/Property
gyelm@cltc.edu

Teresa Gilmore, Nursing/Allied Health/Dept. Head
teresagilmore@cltc.edu

Angela Brown, Nursing/Allied Health
angelabrown@cltc.edu

Frances Ann Chatelain, Nursing/Allied Health 
franceschatelain@cltc.edu

Jennifer Marchand, Nursing/Allied Health 
jennifermarchand@cltc.edu

Barbara Painter, Nursing/Allied Health
barbarapainter@cltc.edu

Michelle Ponthier, Nursing/Allied Health
michelleponthier@cltc.edu

Robert Crouch, Electrical-Apprenticeship
robertcrouch@cltc.edu

Randall Deloach, Electrical-Apprenticeship
randalldeloach@cltc.edu

John Johnson, Electrical-Apprenticeship
johnjohnson@cltc.edu

Robert Norman, Electrical-Apprenticeship
robertnorman@cltc.edu

Wayne Staton, Electrical
waynestaton@cltc.edu

Mark Henton, IMMT/Coordinator
markhenton@cltc.edu

Larry Book, IMMT
larrybook@cltc.edu

Roberto "Bert" O'Neal, IMMT/Forestry Technology
robertooneal@cltc.edu

John "Scott" Stiltner, IMMT
johnstiltner@cltc.edu

A. Lawrence "Larry" White, HVAC
awhite@cltc.edu

Gerald Bickerstaff, Welding
geraldbickerstaff@cltc.edu

Gregory "Greg" Heidner, Welding
gregoryheidner@cltc.edu

Michael "Mike" Stuchlik, Welding
mikestuchlik@cltc.edu

Glenda Fitzpatrick, Business-Prison Instructor
glendafitzpatrick@cltc.edu

Shannon Parker, Outdoor Power Equipment-Prison Instructor
sparker@cltc.edu

Norman Youngblood, Building Technology Specialist-Prison Instructor
nyoungblood@cltc.edu